Faculty & Staff

TitleStaff MemberEmail
PrincipalMuhammad Diwanprincipal@issdweb.org
Vice Principal - ElementaryMalika Harizimalika.harizi@issdweb.org
Academic Director (MS-HS)
Sumaiyah Veddersumaiyah.vedder@issdweb.org
Curriculum Coordinator (MS-HS)Aisha Boulilaisha.boulil@issdweb.org
Allied Gardens Secretary
Claudia Reyes
claudia.reyes@issdweb.org
Clairemont Campus SecretaryMayte Gutierrezmayte.gutierrez@issdweb.org
Finance AssistantIsmail Abdiismail.abdi@issdweb.org
 Teaching Staff
Transitional KindergartenSweeta Behnawasweeta.behnawa@issdweb.org
KindergartenMunira Vazeermunira.vazeer@issdweb.org
1st Grade HomeroomArij Rifaiarij.rifai@issdweb.org
2nd Grade HomeroomMonica Al-Aminmonica.al-amin@issdweb.org
3rd Grade HomeroomSaima Nawabisaima.nawabi@issdweb.org
4th Grade HomeroomTamador El-Yousseftamador.elyoussef@issdweb.org
5th Grade HomeroomMohammad Qassimyarmuhammad.qassimyar@issdweb.org
QIAS - TK & KGKhairat Nazzalkhairat.nazzal@issdweb.org
QIAS - 2nd, 3rd & 4th
Arabic - 5th
Iman Algabbziman.algabbz@issdweb.org
QIAS- 1st
QIS - 5th
Sarah Husseinsarah.hussein@issdweb.org
PE - KG & 1st
Art - 1st
TA - 4th & 5th
Edesta Tjen-A-Looiedesta.tjenalooi@issdweb.org
TA - 1st, 2nd & 3rd
Asma Nawabiasma.nawabi@issdweb.org
TA - TK (T/Th)Sameera
English - 8th-10thAisha Boulil
aisha.boulil@issdweb.org
English - 6th & 7th
SS - 6th - 8th
Art - 9th - 10th
Julia Roachjulia.roach@issdweb.org
Science - 6th & 7th
Math - 8th & 9th
Fatma Saleem
fatma.saleem@issdweb.org
Math - 6th & 7thZuhal Shakerzuhal.shaker@issdweb.org
Math - 8th, 9th & 10th
Science - 8th, 9th & 10th
Wafaa Eldereinywafaa.eldereiny@issdweb.org
TA - Science Saba Ambersaba.amber@issdweb.org
MS - IH
QIS - 8th & 9th
Morning Hifz
Hanan Deebhanan.deeb@issdweb.org
MS - Comp Science,
QIS - 7th
Robotics,
HS - Math
Najwan Naserelddinnajwan.naserelddin@issdweb.org
Arabic - 6th-10th
QIS - 6th
Nivine Deeb
nivine.deeb@issdweb.org
T.A - Arabic (6th-10th)
Ola Alyola.aly@issdweb.org
P.E - 6th -10th
Boys and girls
Abdelghani Toumi
abdelghani.toumi@issdweb.org
P.E GirlsFatma Saleemfatma.saleem@issdweb.org
Support Staff  
Security Guard - CCAdnan
Security Guard - AGOthman Alkusairyothman.alkusairy@issdweb.org
Custodian - CCMarite Moctezumamarite.moctezuma@issdweb.org
Custodian - CCSandra/Alma
Custodian - AG Peter Callaway IIconcretepete5@yahoo.com
After-School ProgramOla Alyola.aly@issdweb.org
Hot Lunch-After School Program Yasmin
Information TechnologyMohammed Eltalmas