Faculty & Staff

TitleStaff MemberEmail
PrincipalMuhammad Diwanprincipal@issdweb.org
Vice PrincipalMalika Harizimalika.harizi@issdweb.org
Curriculum Director
Sumaiyah Veddersumaiyah.vedder@issdweb.org
Allied Gardens Secretary
Claudia Reyes
claudia.reyes@issdweb.org
Clairemont Campus SecretaryMayte Gutierrezmayte.gutierrez@issdweb.org
Finance AssistantIsmail Abdiismail.abdi@issdweb.org
 Teaching Staff
Transitional KindergartenSweeta Behnawasweeta.behnawa@issdweb.org
KindergartenMunira Vazeermunira.vazeer@issdweb.org
1st Grade HomeroomAya Eladlaya.eladl@issdweb.org
2nd Grade HomeroomMonica Al-Aminmonica.al-amin@issdweb.org
3rd Grade HomeroomSaima Nawabisaima.nawabi@issdweb.org
4th Grade HomeroomTamador El-Yousseftamador.elyoussef@issdweb.org
5th Grade HomeroomMohammad Qassimyarmohammad.qassimyar@issdweb.org
QIAS (1st & 3rd)
Arabic & Quran 5th
Iman Algabbziman.algabbz@issdweb.org
QIAS (TK-KG)Khairat Nazzalkhairat.nazzal@issdweb.org
QIAS (2nd & 4th)
IS (5th)
Nadia Bahriznadia.bahriz@issdweb.org
PE (KG & 3rd)
Lunch Monitor
Edesta Tjen-A-Looiedesta.tjenalooi@issdweb.org
TA (1st & 3rd)
Asma Nawabiasma.nawabi@issdweb.org
English (8th-9th)
Curriculum Dev.
Aisha Boulil
aisha.boulil@issdweb.org
6th & 7th English
6th, 7th ,8th SS,
9th Art
Julia Roachjulia.roach@issdweb.org
Science (6th, 7th & 9th)
Saba Amber
saba.amber@issdweb.org
Math (6th, 7th & 9th)
Ghina Dehainighina.dehaini@issdweb.org
Math & Science (8th)
Wafaa Eldereinywafaa.eldereiny@issdweb.org
MS IH, QIS 8th & 9th
Morning Hifz
Hanan Deebhanan.deeb@issdweb.org
MS CompSci,
6th & 7th IS,
Robotics
Najwan Naserelddinnajwan.naserelddin@issdweb.org
Arabic 6th-9th
Maha Essini
maha.essini@issdweb.org
Math (9th)
Fareeha Waqas
fareeha.waqas@issdweb.org
PE Boys
Abdelghani Toumi
abdelghani.toumi@issdweb.org
Support Staff  
Information TechnologySadaf Shokatsadaf.shokat@issdweb.org
Security GuardOthman Alkusairyothman.alkusairy@issdweb.org
Hot Lunch/After-school ProgramOla Alyola.aly@issdweb.org
CustodianMarite Moctezumamarite.moctezuma@issdweb.org
ITMohammed Eltalmas